People of OME

NameTitlePhoneEmail
Angel OasayPre-Clerkship Coordinator808-692-0947aoasay7@hawaii.edu
Blair Limm-Chan, M.D.Assistant Professor808-692-0930blimm@hawaii.edu
Bryan Brown, M.D. M.H.S.


Assistant Professor
Clinical Assistant Professor of Medicine
808-692-0934bbrown3@hawaii.edu
Damon F. Lee, M.D.Assistant Professor
Director of Center for Clinical Skills
Co-Associate Director of the Office of Medical Education
808-692-0941damonlee@hawaii.edu
Daniel Murai, M.D.Associate Professor
Pediatrician
808-692-0925muraid@hawaii.edu
David T. Horio, M.D., F(ACHI)Assistant Professor808-692-1136dhorio@hawaii.edu
Dee-Ann Carpenter, M.D.Associate Professor808-692-1074deeannc@hawaii.edu
Dennis Bolger, M.D.Associate Professor
Director of Clinical Skills
808-691-9011dbolger@hawaii.edu
Elliott OshiroEducational Specialist808-692-1893elliotto@hawaii.edu
Henry L. Lew, M.D., Ph.D.
Professorhenrylew@hawaii.edu
Hunter LauHOME Project Logistics Coordinator808-692-0920hunter28@hawaii.edu
Ivy Asano, M.D., M.A.T./EdAssistant Professor808-692-0931inip@hawaii.edu
Jason Kenji Higa, Ph.D. Assistant Professor808-692-1009jkenjih@hawaii.edu
Jenalyn AgenaHOME Project Program Coordinator808-692-0938agena3@hawaii.edu
Jill ChungLearning Communities Coordinator808-692-0927jillys@hawaii.edu
Jill Omori, M.D.


Associate Professor
Director of the Office of Medical Education
Director of Hawaii HOME Project
808-692-0932jill.omori@hawaii.edu
Kelli HigaLongitudinal Clerkship Specialist808-692-1891ktranill@hawaii.edu
Kelli MorikuniProgram Coordinator
Center for Clinical Skills
808-692-0963kmorikun@hawaii.edu
Kori-Jo KochiAcademic Support Specialist
International Coordinator
808-692-0929kjkochi@hawaii.edu
Kyra Len, M.D.Associate Professor
Longitudinal Clerkship Director
808-692-0953kyra@hawaii.edu
Laura ClarkStandardized Patient Trainer808-692-0965ljclark@hawaii.edu
Maria UyeuntenEducational Specialist808-692-0924monsell@hawaii.edu
Matthew Oishi, D.M.D., M.P.H.Assistant Professor
Oral Health Coordinator
moishi@hawaii.edu
Nancy HoAdministrative Support808-692-0920nho1@hawaii.edu
Noelani ChingEducational Specialist808-692-0948nching@hawaii.edu
Richard Kasuya, M.D., M.S.Ed.
Professor808-692-0940kasuya@hawaii.edu
Risa TanakaCenter for Clinical Skills,
Academic Support
808-692-0957rtokashi@hawaii.edu
Sheri F. T. Fong, M.D., Ph.D.Associate Professor
Co-Associate Director of the Office of Medical Education
808-692-0921sherif@hawaii.edu
Stephanie Nishimura, Ph.D.Program Evaluation Coordinator808-692-0939stnishim@hawaii.edu
Taryn Park, M.D.Assistant Professor808-692-0964tmpark@hawaii.edu
Teresa Schiff, M.D.Assistant Professor
HOME Project Medical Director
808-692-0928schiff@hawaii.edu
Travis Hong, M.D.Assistant Professor
Rural Health Director
808-692-0942 travhong@hawaii.edu
Vanessa Wong, M.D.Associate Professor808-692-1032wongvanz@hawaii.edu
Yawen Hsiao, M.S.I.S.Educational Technology and
Information Technology Specialist
808-692-0981yawen@hawaii.edu
Zoe AbramsRural/Underserved Admin Support808-692-0954zabrams@hawaii.edu